Coisas de Lã

feitas à mão pela Jacky

On my desk – Na minha secretária Setembro 8, 2009

Filed under: Flickr — jacky @ 8:57 pm

on my desk

Some gifts from Galinha Maria, Linhas & Bolinhos and Rita Katita; my phone waiting for a call of Sara’s baby school; a scissor for Sara; some postcards from postcrossing and from my friend cris; a book I’m reading, the 4 handmade owls from Stephe; a panda fabric from Katita treasures and the cd I’m listening to: Rodrigo Leão, a portuguese compositor that I love and suits very well on my melancholic feeling these days…

Na minha secret+aria, por arrumar, presentes da Galinha Maria, Linhas & Bolinhos e Rita Katita; o livro que ando a ler; o meu telemóvel à espera de uma chamada da creche; um tecido panda da Katita Treasures; postais do postcrossing e da minha amiga Cris; a tesoura da Sara; a troca dos mochos da Stephe e o cd que ando a ouvir: Rodrigo Leão, que adoro e que condiz com o meu estado de espírito melancólico dos últimos dias…

 

Deixe uma Resposta

