Coisas de Lã

feitas à mão pela Jacky

I’ve been tagged Janeiro 9, 2009

Filed under: Jacky — jacky @ 4:27 pm

I’ve been tagged by Rita Katita and Lije Handmade.
I’m the one with the long hair…

Here are 16 things about me:
1. I was born in Paris, France, 40 years ago.
2. I have a 12 years old son born in Oporto, Portugal.
3. I have a 3 months old daugther born in Lisbon, Portugal.
4. I love to read and to write..
5. I have blogs since 2003.
6. I love flowers, fairies and everything related to fantasy.
7. I collect everything with pigs.
8. I collect postcards from all over the world since I’m 10 years old.
9. I make crafts to relax end to create.
10. I have curled hair since I’m a child.
11. I can’t see without my glasses.
12. I believe in people and above all in love.
13. My favourite colour is purple but i love all the others too.
14. I have a dog called Kikas, but I already had a cat, a turtle, an hamster, a little rabit, fishes, birds… we love animals…
15. I love the little Prince of Saint Exupéry.
16. I love dresses with flowers and ballerina shoes.

 

One Response to “I’ve been tagged”

  1. jacky Says:

    Comments
    view profile
    Lidia Luz Pro User says:

    I love you!!!!
    Feliz Ano Novo, minha querida! Desejo que tudo o que você gosta e sonha aconteça neste novo ano!
    Muitos beijos e muito carinho.
    Posted 12 months ago. ( permalink | delete )
    view profile
    Cor da Rosa Pro User says:

    Oh minha linda parisiense!!
    Muitos beijinhos :)****
    Posted 12 months ago. ( permalink | delete )
    view profile
    funkyluke says:

    i was tagged by jacky!
    1 everyone thinks i speak spanish! not one word
    2 i had 4 c-sections
    3 i was married for 23 years..and now free for 6
    4 i have 4 boys.. ages from 9 to 24
    5 i cut my 14 year old sons hair into a mohawk and dyed it red
    6 i seek inner peace
    7 my mom is my best friend
    8 i have not had a drink in 30 years.. my choice
    9 i dont do drugs ..my choice
    10 i get up at 4am to paint
    11 i hate snakes!!!!!! there is a story to that
    12.. i made a list of 50 things to do before i die
    13.. i am a cookie freak
    14 cant cook to save my life.. ask my kids
    15 i was born in newark new jersey..lol
    16..i talk to my son luke who passed everyday
    Posted 12 months ago. ( permalink | delete )
    view profile
    *jacky*coisasdela* says:

    Para ti também Lídia! Que tenhas muito sucesso tambem🙂

    Obrigada minha querida Lisboeta🙂

    Thanks Laura. I loved to read about you!
    Posted 12 months ago. ( permalink | delete | edit )
    view profile
    pink-orange-red Ann Pro User says:

    I have been tagged by Jacky too:)
    1. I have a dog gloden retriever named Zefir
    2. I would love to visit Australia and to go to New York in December before Christmas
    3. I love to watch dr House tv series
    4. I speak Polish, English, German and a bit Dutch and Spanish
    5. I love “Little Prince” book
    6. I collect those books in different languages
    7. I have a VW car- Touran
    8. I don’t like to cook but to eat good
    9. I collect Schleich animals
    10. I live in a small house in Gdansk ( north Poland, 2 minutes by car from the house of Lech Walesa- the leader of Solidarnosc)
    11. I live by a forest
    12. I craft a lot for fun
    13. My mum died this in March 2008 and i realized that my fathe ris my best friend and is everything for me
    14. My best friend is 27 years old, her name is Gosia and we know each another 22 years
    15 I love purple, pink, red and orange colour
    16. I have a lot of flowers at home
    Posted 12 months ago. ( permalink | delete )
    view profile
    Tara H. Pro User says:

    I’ve been tagged too!

    1. I have lived in three states: Indiana, Texas, and Virginia
    2. I am afraid of flying, but I do it anyway
    3. I lived in London for 4 months in college
    4. I have a 2 1/2 year-old daughter whose life is well-documented on flickr
    5. I taught myself to knit and now it’s my favorite thing to do
    6. I don’t like to touch chalk…it freaks me out.
    7. I love orange
    8. I am a Speech-Language Pathologist
    9. I wish I could play the cello
    10. I am married to a rocket scientist
    11. I am a bird-watcher
    12. I can only wink one eye (the left one)
    13. I would like to be a better gardener
    14. I love to go camping
    15. I couldn’t live without coffee, but I drink decaf
    16. I love being a mommy more than anything
    Posted 12 months ago. ( permalink | delete )
    view profile
    AlwaysJoy says:

    I was tagged too
    Thanks Jacky these were fun to read!
    1- I am afraid of the dark
    2- I am pretty open about everything and it freaks people out
    3- I love to read blogs
    4- I hate to travel
    5- I watch very little TV and could do without it
    6- I am forever attached to my cell phone
    7- I fractured my back when I was 12
    8- My mom named me by herself
    9- My mom was my best friend and not a day goes by that I don’t miss her
    10- I have had a horse since I was 7 but been riding since I was 2
    11- I am ALWAYS cold
    12- I am married to my first love
    13- I hate chocolate!
    14- I don’t like coffee or tea either
    15- I can’t take naps
    16- I think friends are the most important things in the world!
    Posted 12 months ago. ( permalink | delete )
    view profile
    joanagps Pro User says:

    I was tagged as well🙂 So here goes:

    1. I have two beautiful cats – Tomás and Luís.
    2. I am taking up photography as a New Year’s resolution.
    3. I love soup, especially my Mum’s!
    4. I still use baby language with my brother; he’s 25 and I’m 28. I love the fact we’re so close!
    5. I love red!
    6. I love the sea!
    7. I drink too much coffee.
    8. I wanna touch a penguin.
    9. I wanna do a safari.
    10. I like all seasons!
    11. On cold days, I love to stay at home underneath a little blanket watching films (preferably with cookies).
    12. I’ve learned to trust people and I love it – it does make you a happier person!
    13. I am a happy person, even though I’m also slightly nostalgic.
    14. I’ve cried watching Friends.
    15. I love fruit!
    16. I enjoy getting older – it means I’m alive!
    Posted 12 months ago. ( permalink | delete )
    view profile
    memmu Pro User says:

    I like that picture… and it’s nice to know more about you :)!
    Posted 12 months ago. ( permalink | delete )
    view profile
    *jacky*coisasdela* says:

    Thank you for answering the tagged game, but you should write them in your flickr page too🙂

    Thanks Memmu!
    Posted 12 months ago. ( permalink | delete | edit )
    view profile
    Pink Pink Pro User says:

    Hello Jacky!! Ja respondi ao teu desafio!
    Posted 12 months ago. ( permalink | delete )
    view profile
    Lidia Luz Pro User says:

    Acabei de fazer também!!!
    Beijos, minha querida, e uma semana feliz!
    Posted 12 months ago. ( permalink | delete )
    view profile
    *jacky*coisasdela* says:

    obrigada Silvia e Lidia por responderem
    Posted 12 months ago. ( permalink | delete | edit )
    view profile
    funkyluke says:

    Love reading it all.. I feel closer to you guys..
    Posted 12 months ago. ( permalink | delete )
    view profile
    *jacky*coisasdela* says:

    thank you Laura!
    Posted 11 months ago. ( permalink | delete | edit )
    view profile
    RITA KATITA® Pro User says:

    Is it possible too have such a lovely friend? Yes it is and I am a lucky person. Tks so much for your kindness Jacky.

    THANK YOU JACKY! WE LOVE YOU!!!
    Posted 11 months ago. ( permalink | delete )
    view profile
    *jacky*coisasdela* says:

    fico feliz quando faço alguém feliz😀
    Posted 11 months ago. ( permalink | delete | edit )


Deixe uma Resposta

