Coisas de Lã

feitas à mão pela Jacky

4 handmade typical things Maio 28, 2008

Filed under: Swap,Troca — jacky @ 11:49 pm

typical from jacky

Matchboxes with azulejos drawing of the typical boat of Douro’s river where the port wine was carried some years ago, for the 4 handmade typical swap that metallyptica is hosting

typical swap

Here what I received from this swap hosted by Metallyptica.
Thank you girls, I just love postcards. I collect them since I’m 10 years old and I have about 7000 in my collection from all over the world.🙂
The envelope arrived open so I hope everything is there anyway🙂

 

Deixe uma Resposta

