Coisas de Lã

feitas à mão pela Jacky

Pink ornament swap sent & received Dezembro 25, 2007

Filed under: Gorros — jacky @ 3:27 pm

pink for lije

sent 30/11/2007 to lije

pink for nicole

sent 30/11/2007 to nicole

pink for drewzel

sent 30/11/2007 to drewzel

pink for svenja

sent 30th November 2007 to Svenja

pink from svenja

I got my pink christmas ornament from Svenja Wolf made on wood and hand painted. It’s gorgeous! Thank you Svenja!

pink from lije

Isn’t it the sweetest pink ornament you’ve ever seen? Thanks Lije!

pink from nicole

Wonderful pink ornament swap received from Nicole. I just love the vintage look. My tree will seem so precious!

pink from drewzel

Yesterday I got my first pink ornament swap from Drewzel. It’s precious and very special. I love recycled things made with care and love!

pink ornament swap

Here is a very bad picture of the pink ornaments I will send this week. I was tired yesterday. A bad day for everything: too much work, cold day, someone beat my car, had to call the police, lost too much time… Anyway it was a good day with the presents of Drewzel and Farruska

 

Deixe uma Resposta

