Coisas de Lã

feitas à mão pela Jacky

craft matchbox swap with Tara Julho 27, 2007

Filed under: Swap,Troca — jacky @ 10:33 am

matchbox inside
lovely swap
notebooks for Tara
tara swap sent

Matchbox swap July 2007
Some of the things I’ve made for Tara Holt, at matchbox swap group. She’s my first swapper and it’ll be always the special one!
The crochet hat I’ve made is for her little girl Daphne!
It was difficult for me to found bird and trees things for Tara because I’m not at home and I don’t have all of my materials with me. I hope you’ll like the felt tree I’ve made🙂

 

One Response to “craft matchbox swap with Tara”

  1. jacky Says:

    Comments
    Tara H. says:
    Thank you Jacky! Everything looks so pretty. I love the tree and the orange paper! I will post a picture of Daphne wearing the beautiful hat. This is my first swap too…I got lucky to have a great partner. I will let you know when the package arrives. Thanks so much!
    Posted 26 months ago. ( permalink | delete )
    *jacky*coisasdela* says:
    There are more things inside the paper but it’s a surprise!
    Posted 26 months ago. ( permalink | delete | edit )
    craftsty says:
    The matchbox is so awesome!
    Posted 26 months ago. ( permalink | delete )
    *jacky*coisasdela* says:
    Thanks crafsty, It’s my first one and I’me very proud of it!


Deixe uma Resposta

